Welcome to the Forum for Office Culture

Germany's largest office furniture exhibition, measuring 3,500 square metres, in Meerbusch near Dusseldorf

Forum for Office Culture

Exhibition and workspace in one

This atmospheric and historic renovated brewery is not just a 3,500 square metre exhibition space for our products and the office furniture manufactured by our 120 partners: it's also where we work. Here our expert consultants both show and tell how we ourselves use the diverse office installations here. As a result, every customer gets an authentic impression of what a modern office installation looks like.

Naturally, we've put together some functional, ergonomic and particularly beautiful workstations for you. We present our electric height-adjustable Masterlift® desks together with the recommended swivelling office chairs. Besides providing us with a motivational environment, the open spaces of the marketing and customer support departments also inspire visitors to our exhibition.

Located near Dusseldorf, the Forum for Office Culture in Meerbusch is easy to reach via public transport or just off the A44 autobahn. The Forum itself has a generously-sized car park for customers and employees.

Our guesthouse: "Alte Brauerei"

For customers who come from far and wide

In the former offices of the old brewery, we've put together five rooms with designer furnishings, including a lounge with a meeting table and a coffee/drinks bar. This lets us offer free accommodation to customers who've come from further afield. 

The guesthouse is also bookable for other visitors, including trade show attendees, for whom the house is just 15 minutes away. After a long day of work, any guest will appreciate the relaxing atmosphere just outside the bustling city of Dusseldorf.

At home among friends

Alte Brauerei designer guesthouse

Alte Brauerei designer guesthouse

Alte Brauerei designer guesthouse

Alte Brauerei designer guesthouse

Alte Brauerei designer guesthouse

Alte Brauerei designer guesthouse

How to find us

Getting here is easy

Inwerk GmbH
Krefelder Str. 78-82, 40670 Meerbusch, Germany
Tel: +49 (0)2159 69640-0

Opening hours:
Monday-Friday, 09:00-18:00

Please make an appointment with us in advance so that we can set aside enough time for you.
 

We'd love to talk to you

Willkommen im
Forum für Bürokultur

Deutschlands größte Büromöbelausstellung auf 3.500 qm in Meerbusch bei Düsseldorf

Forum für Bürokultur

Die Verbindung von Ausstellung und Arbeitsplatz

Im Ambiente einer umgebauten historischen Brauerei haben wir nicht nur eine 3.500 qm große Ausstellung für unsere eigenen Produkte und die Büromöbel unserer 120 Herstellerpartner geschaffen, sondern gleichzeitig unsere Arbeitsplätze integriert. Hier informieren und demonstrieren unsere Fachberater, wie wir die vielfältigen Büroeinrichtungen selbst aktiv nutzen. Dadurch gewinnt jeder Kunde einen authentischen Eindruck moderner Büroeinrichtung.

Natürlich haben wir funktionale, ergonomische und besonders schöne Arbeitsplätze für Sie vorbereitet. Wir zeigen unsere elektromotorisch höhenverstellbaren Schreibtische Masterlift® mit dazu passenden Bürodrehstuhl-Empfehlungen. Die Open Space Flächen im Marketing und in der Kundenberatung bieten nicht nur uns eine motivierende Infrastruktur, sondern inspirieren auch die Besucher der Ausstellung.

Nahe Düsseldorf ist das Forum für Bürokultur in Meerbusch bequem mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen und auch über die Autobahnknotenpunkte der A44 verkehrsgünstig anzufahren. Am Forum steht ein großzügiger Parkplatz für Kunden und Mitarbeiter zur Verfügung.

Unser Gästehaus "Alte brauerei"

Unser Angebot für weitgereiste Kunden

Im ehemaligen Kontorgebäude der Alten Brauerei haben wir fünf Zimmer mit designorientiertem Mobiliar eingerichtet, inklusive einer Lounge mit Besprechungstisch und Kaffee-/Getränkebar. Kunden mit weiter Anreise bieten wir hier die Möglichkeit zur kostenfreien Übernachtung.  

Buchbar ist das Gästehaus auch für externe Besucher und Messebesucher mit nur 15 Minuten Anreise. Nach einem hektischen Arbeitstag weiß mancher Gast die angenehme Atmosphäre abseits der Großstadt Düsseldorf zu schätzen.

zu hause bei freunden

Design Gästehaus Alte Brauerei

Design Gästehaus Alte Brauerei

Design Gästehaus Alte Brauerei

Design Gästehaus Alte Brauerei

Design Gästehaus Alte Brauerei

Design Gästehaus Alte Brauerei

so erreichen sie uns

Anfahrtsbeschreibung

Inwerk GmbH
Krefelder Str. 78-82, 40670 Meerbusch
Tel.: 02159 69640-0

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag-Freitag von 9 bis 18 Uhr

Bitte vereinbaren Sie mit uns zuvor einen Termin, damit wir uns genug Zeit für Sie nehmen können.
 

Gerne melden wir uns